Personal

Åled

Lasse

Lars Lindström

lasse@linson.se
(+46) 035-22 70 80
(+46) 0705-45 00 43

Christer Biggén

christer@linson.se
(+46) 035-22 70 80
(+46) 0705-642568

Johan

Johan Fernbrant

johan@linson.se
(+46) 035-22 70 80
(+46) 0706-42 02 20

Johnny

Johnny Wärn

johnny@linson.se
(+46) 035-22 70 80
(+46) 0706-83 97 65

Freddy

Freddy Samuelsson

freddy@linson.se
(+46) 035-22 70 80
(+46) 0722-42 69 86

Maria_105x140

Maria Ahlgren

maria@linson.se
(+46) 035-22 70 80
(+46) 0706-96 69 86

Thomas Persson

thomas@linson.se
(+46) 035-22 70 80
(+46) 070-220 00 84

Martin Sochor

martin.sochor@linson.se
(+46) 035-22 70 80
(+46) 070-352 50 48

Bruno Martos Paschoal

bruno@linson.se
(+46) 035-22 70 80
(+46) 073-022 59 02

Stockholm

Tommy

Tommy Jansson

tommy@linson.se
(+46) 0706-22 44 41

Jan105x140

Jan Lennehag

jan@linson.se
(+46) 0706-22 48 38


^